Back to Top


Betsy Artz, Commissioner City of Kentwood

Emily Bridson, Commissioner City of Kentwood

Richard Clanton, former Kentwood Mayor and Commissioner At Large

Lupe Ramos-Montigny, State Board of Education

Ed Kape, Planning Commissioner, City of Kentwood

Rev. Robert Dean, former State Representative 75th District, City of Grand Rapids Commissioner and GRPS School Board President

Phill Skaggs, Kent County Commissioner

Rosalynn Bliss, Mayor of Grand Rapids



Grand Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce

Equity PAC of Michigan

UAW of Michigan

Kent County Black Caucus

Commissioner Betsy Artz
Rosalynn Bliss
Commissioner Emily Bridson
Leela Dhakal
Lupe Ramos-Montigny State Board of Education
Raquel Salas
Randy Sinclair

Committee to Elect Monica Sparks
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites